Filter Events
Sat 25th Nov 2017    15:00 PM

Coventry City V Crawley Town

League Two
Coventry City

Coventry City

VS
Crawley Town

Crawley Town

Sat 2nd Dec 2017    16:30 PM

Wasps V Leicester Tigers

Aviva Premiership
Wasps

Wasps

VS
Leicester Tigers

Leicester Tigers

Sun 3rd Dec 2017    14:00 PM

Coventry V Boreham Wood

The Emirates FA Cup

Coventry City

Coventry City

VS
Boreham Wood

Boreham Wood

Sat 16th Dec 2017    15:00 PM

Coventry City V Cheltenham Town

League Two
Coventry City

Coventry City

VS
Cheltenham Town

Cheltenham Town

Sun 17th Dec 2017    13:00 PM

Wasps v La Rochelle

Champions Cup - Round 4
Wasps

Wasps

VS
La Rochelle

La Rochelle

Fri 22nd Dec 2017    19:45 PM

Coventry City V Wycombe Wanderers

League Two
Coventry City

Coventry City

VS
Wycombe Wanderers

Wycombe Wanderers

Sat 23rd Dec 2017    15:00 PM

Wasps V Gloucester Rugby

Aviva Premiership
Wasps

Wasps

VS
Gloucester

Gloucester

Mon 1st Jan 2018    15:00 PM

Coventry City V Chesterfield

League Two
Coventry City

Coventry City

VS
Chesterfield

Chesterfield

Sat 6th Jan 2018    15:00 PM

Coventry City V Cambridge United

League Two
Coventry City

Coventry City

VS
Cambridge United

Cambridge United

Sun 7th Jan 2018    00:00 AM

Wasps V Saracens

Aviva Premiership
Wasps

Wasps

VS
Saracens

Saracens

Sat 20th Jan 2018    00:00 AM

Wasps V Ulster

Europeans
Wasps

Wasps

VS
Ulster

Ulster

Sat 20th Jan 2018    15:00 PM

Coventry City V Swindon Town

League Two
Coventry City

Coventry City

VS
Swindon Town

Swindon Town

Fri 26th Jan 2018    00:00 AM

Peter Kay's Dance For Life

Peter Kay
Sat 27th Jan 2018    00:00 AM

Peter Kay's Dance For Life

Peter Kay
Sat 3rd Feb 2018    00:00 AM

Wasps V Leicester Tigers

Anglo Welsh Cup
Wasps

Wasps

VS
Leicester Tigers

Leicester Tigers

Sat 10th Feb 2018    15:00 PM

Coventry City V Accrington Stanley

League Two
Coventry City

Coventry City

VS
Accrington Standley

Accrington Standley

Sat 17th Feb 2018    15:00 PM

Coventry City V Luton Town

League Two
Coventry City

Coventry City

VS
Luton Town

Luton Town

Sun 18th Feb 2018    00:00 AM

Wasps V Exeter Chiefs

Aviva Premiership
Wasps

Wasps

VS
Exeter Chiefs

Exeter Chiefs

Sat 3rd Mar 2018    15:00 PM

Coventry City V Lincoln City

League Two
Coventry City

Coventry City

VS
Lincoln City

Lincoln City

Sun 4th Mar 2018    00:00 AM

Wasps V London Irish

Aviva Premiership
Wasps

Wasps

VS
London Irish

London Irish

Sat 10th Mar 2018    15:00 PM

Coventry City V Barnet

League Two
Coventry City

Coventry City

VS
Barnet

Barnet

Sat 24th Mar 2018    15:00 PM

Coventry City V Grimsby Town

League Two
Coventry City

Coventry City

VS
Grimsby Town

Grimsby Town

Mon 2nd Apr 2018    15:00 PM

Coventry City V Yeovil Town

League Two
Coventry City

Coventry City

VS
Yeovil Town

Yeovil Town

Sat 14th Apr 2018    00:00 AM

Wasps V Worcester Warriors

Aviva Premiership
Wasps

Wasps

VS
Worcester Warriors

Worcester Warriors

Sat 21st Apr 2018    15:00 PM

Coventry City V Stevenage

League Two
Coventry City

Coventry City

VS
Stevenage

Stevenage

Sat 28th Apr 2018    00:00 AM

Wasps V Northampton Saints

Aviva Premiership
Wasps

Wasps

VS
Northampton Saints

Northampton Saints

Sat 5th May 2018    15:00 PM

Coventry City V Morecambe

League Two
Coventry City

Coventry City

VS
Morecambe

Morecambe